On remind, you can delete your account at any time. Please notice that this process removes all of your account data from our servers and is not reversible. We would be sorry to see you go, but if you want to proceed, please follow the instructions below:
How to delete your Loosid account
Tap on the burger menu icon
located at the header’s left side.
Tap on the settings option
from the menu.
At the bottom, you will find the
“Delete Account” option.
account removal request.
Warning: This action
is permanent and can
not be undone.